Don’t miss … Special Graduation Discount …

Graduation 2018 is almost here!

Free Graduation Cap Clip Art Pictures - Clipartix

Today is a day of “gratitude”.  I’m so thankful for my God, my family and friends and my clients, each and everyone of you are special to me.  As we go through life and in the end this is all that really matter.  I’m so blessed.  What got me to thinking about this is; my nephew is going to see his adopted sister for the first time in three years and he is so excited. As we were talking about it, he said to me, “I’m going to take lots of pictures so you can make me one of our books.” I’ve made him a couple so that he can keep people close to him that are special and he loves the books even though he is 18 years old.

I’m telling you this because don’t discount the fact that when your children go off to college, they would love to take their friends and family with them. This is a wonderful way to do that.  These photo books are great for them to have handy if they get a little lonesome.

Graduation Offer>>>>>>> My standard book is $95.00 for 20 pages (10 front and back). THE FIRST 3 CLIENTS TO ORDER A BOOK WILL GET THE SAME STANDARD BOOK FOR $85.00………..SAVE $10.00. And you will have a great graduation gift for your love one.  Be the first and get your discount.  Contact me  Aleene Embry…..806-790-7001  Be sure to share this information with your friends and family.  Check out website   photobookdesigns.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment